Cosy And Central Apartment In Athens, Greece

Cosy And Central Apartment In Athens, GreeceCosy And Central Apartment In Athens, GreeceCosy And Central Apartment In Athens, Greece
We are a modern couple in our forties with two very well behaved children. We are looking for holidays anywhere in Europe, USA, Canada. 
The apartment is located in an area 1,5 kilometres from the very city centre. There are all kinds of means of transportation nearby. There are two metro stations one 7 minutes away and the other 5 minutes away.
There is also one trolley line and many bus lines in 200m distance.
In the area you can find a big super market 7 min walking and two mini markets 3-4 minutes walking distance. There is also a butcher's, a chemist's and a bakery in 2 minutes walking distance. Next to them there is a petrol station in case you rent a car. In that case you can find plenty of parking lot or you can use our parking lot in the garage.
Parking is free in our area, so if you want to rent a car you can find parking lot easily and free. This is our second home and we occasionally live in this apartment, so it is available all year round even for long term holidays.
If you want to see the city and enjoy the day and night life quickly and without any trouble, our house is the perfect spot.
Guidance on how to have fun and what to see is also provided. More info on
Available Dates:
From: 2014-05-14 To: 2015-05-13
Looking for destinations:
Spain,france, Uk, Copenhagen, Amsterdam, New York, And Other Destinations
Property Typeapartment
Room Typeentire house
Bedrooms1 bedroom
Bathrooms1 bathroom
Accomodates5 people
Unitssq meters
Postal Code10445
Very central neighbourhood. You don't need a car to access main points. All kinds of transportation to everywhere.
  • Pool
  • Parking
  • Washeer/Dryer
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
    Hot Tub
  • Smoking
  • Pets
  • TV
  • Cable
  • Internet
  • Wifi
  • A/C
    Air Conditioner
  • Heating
  • Deck/Patio
  • Car Exchange
    Car Exchange
In our apartment you can find the following:

One bedroom with a big double bed (1,40m x 2,00m)
One small bedroom with two cots
One living room with one sofa (sleeps one)
One large kitchen with laundry, cooker, oven, fridge, coffee makers, toast maker, all kinds of pans, full set of kitchenware.
One rennovated bathroom with toilet, wash basin, shower.
One dining table with six leather chairs
Other facilitiesTVVideoRadioWifiIronHairdryerVacuum Cleaner
Elevator (the apartment is on the 4th floor)


Contact Me
Ask to Exchange

Once you are ready to swap, close the deal with your partner and receive Swapartment's Exchange Agreement. Your swap will automatically be recorded on your profile allowing you to receive reviews and get better exchange suggestions for the next time you decide to swap.